Grand Opening

So I’m considering today the grand opening of my blog. I’ve been working on it for a couple of weeks and I think I’m finally ready to share it with friends ๐Ÿ™‚ There’s a few beta posts prior to this if you scroll down and I hope they spark your interest. If you’re with me, stay tuned for weekly posts about my wellness journey including recipes, workouts, vegan wins and womps, and of course a little bit of engineering ๐Ÿ˜‰

photo 2

I called the blog fitnessfoodandengineering because that’s what I’m all about; majorly passionate about food and fitness and a chemical engineer trying to balance my hodge podge of interests and personality traits ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am not formally educated on food or fitness in anyway. I’m just a regular girl trying to create the best possible version of myself and I feel that this is what makes me relatable to those who want to improve their everyday lives too.

If you have anything you’d like me to post about, feel free to ask! I love doing my research on all things green and lean and I have a lot of info stored “up there” by now. I’ve come a long way since trading healthy fat for low fat and I would LOVE to share what I know and help you find your happy healthy self as well โค

chemshitstorm

– Thank you Skinny Bitch!

And thank YOU for visiting and you’re welcome back anytime. You don’t have to be vegan or a hardcore gym rat to get healthy. Every little spinach leaf counts and every step is one step closer to where you want to be ๐Ÿ™‚

E xo

Leave a Reply

