Summer Sweatlist

It’s been a while since I felt like I had a killer gym playlist so I feel compelled to share it. This track list has been getting me excited for cardio and its pulled me through that one last set a few times. It’s also pretty fun in the car or to accompany your FitFriday 😉

june playlist

Summer Sweatlist 2013

  1. Blurred Lines ft. T.I. & Pharrell – Robine Thicke
  2. Playing with My Hear ft. JRDN – Alex Gaudino
  3. A Little Part Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) ft. Q-Tip & GoonRock – Fergie
  4. Crazy Kids ft. Will.I.Am – Ke$ha
  5. Right Now ft. David Guetta – Rihanna
  6. Play Hard ft. Ne-Yo & Akon – David Guetta
  7. Down The Road ft. Richie Jackson – C2C
  8. Bonfire – Knife Party
  9. Bang Bang – Will.I.Am
  10. Love Is All I Got – Feed Me & Crystal Fighters
  11. Live It Up ft. Pitbull – J.Lo
  12. Treasure – Bruno Mars
  13. Fist Pump Jump Jump ft. Greg Tecoz – Ying Yang Twins
  14. Ooh La La – Britney Spears
  15. Next To You – Kay

I’m open to more suggestions to make this list even more rockin. Share your favorite party or gym songs in the comments section 🙂

Liz xo

Leave a Reply

