Creamy Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes

Happy Hump Day 🙂

Have you had a chance to check out my guest recipe post on Tofutti?

After tagging their brand on my blog I was invited to guest post a recipe using their products. I mentioned before that I was considering my pizza dip but decided on something else…

IMG_0856

Tofutti makes a wide variety of dairy-free products including cheeses, dips, ice cream and frozen dinners. I find their stuff in the Natural section of the grocery store or at my local health food store.

I used to make twice baked sweet potatoes with goat cheese all the time. Now that I am vegan, Better Than Cream Cheese is an amazing substitute in this and in many of my old favorite recipes.

It’s a pretty quick and easy recipe if you pre-bake the sweet potatoes. Otherwise, the only time consuming part is the 45 minute wait for the baking and you might as well carmelize the onions if you’re hanging around 😉

IMG_0846 IMG_0851

Swing by Tofutti’s recipe page and check out my Creamy Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes then come back and let me know what you think!

Liz xo

One thought on “Creamy Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes

  1. Pingback: Creamy Twice Baked Sweet Potatoes - Tofutti Brands, Inc.

Leave a Reply

