Fit Friday: Hot Legs

Happy T.G.I.F.F 🙂

What a busy week! Birthday festivities and work travel kept me from my usual Thursday post but I’m here with a killer leg circuit for you today.

I needed some big muscle burn this week to take care of the cake and wine so I hit weight room for some serious legs.

my leg

Want to fit into your skinny jeans by Christmas? Throw this into your routine 1 day a week. Wowza!

Warm up for 5-10 minutes with your cardio of choice. Start the workout on the machines then move to the barbell and the dumbbells. Repeat the entire circuit 3 x through, resting 1 minute between rounds.

hot legs

Nice legs 😉

Liz xo

2 thoughts on “Fit Friday: Hot Legs

Leave a Reply

